Staff List

Name

Grade/Subject

Email

Mrs. Erica Schwartz

Principal
5th - 8th Math

schwartz@st-peter-school.com

Mrs. Marie Splan

Secretary

splan@st-peter-school.com

Mrs. Nancy Everhard

4K

everhard@st-peter-school.com

Mrs. Mandy Shockley

Kindergarten

shockley@st-peter-school.com

Mrs. Chrissy Harris

1st & 2nd Grade

harris@st-peter-school.com

Mrs. Paula Hummer

Classroom aide

 

Mrs. Julie Kunce

3rd & 4th Grade 

kunce@st-peter-school.com 

Deacon Ignacio Badillo

3rd Grade Religion

 

Mrs. Lynn Rafferty

5th & 6th Grade Homeroom
5th - 8th Religion

rafferty@st-peter-school.com

Ms. Mary Kiefer

5th - 8th Social Studies
8th LA

kiefer@st-peter-school.com

Ms. Bev Otte

Physical Education

otte@st-peter-school.com

Mrs. Barb Hinds

Spanish

hinds@st-peter-school.com

Mrs. Jackie Doyle

Music

mrsdoyle@stbernadetterockford.com

Mrs. Rose Beaman

Computer

rbeaman@stjamesrockford.org

Mrs. Kathy Sievers

Library

 

Mr. Fred Paysen

 Art

 

Mr. Tim Taylor

Athletic Director

  tlak5@yahoo.com


Music

Music